2022-2023 Fall/Winter League Registration Now Open!


Monday Night Happy Hour League - 4 Person Mixed Teams

  • Organizational Meeting: 6:15 PM, Monday, August 29, 2022
  • Begins: Monday, September 12, 2022
  • Start Time: 6:15 PM
  • League Secretary: Roger Glover
  • Contact: 850-572-6863 or 850-564-4454

Tuesday Morning DeLuna Dolls - 4 Person Ladies Only Teams

  • Begins: Tuesday, September 6, 2022
  • Start Time: 9:15 AM
  • League Secretary: Martha Harris
  • Contact: 850-393-7527

Tuesday Night Bubba Wallace Memorial - 5 Person Mens Only Teams

  • Organizational Meeting: 6:30 PM, Tuesday, August 23, 2022
  • Begins: Tuesday, August 30, 2022
  • Start Time: 6:30 PM
  • League Secretary: Roger Glover
  • Contact: 850-572-6863 or 850-564-4454

Wednesday Morning Senior Saints League - 4 Person Mixed Teams

  • Begins: Wednesday, August 31, 2022
  • Start Time: 10:00 AM
  • League Secretary: Al Crockett
  • Contact: 850-356-5968

Wednesday Night Mixed League - 4 Person Mixed Teams

  • Begins: Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  • Start Time: 6:00 PM
  • League Secretary: Martha Harris
  • Contact: 850-393-7527

Thursday Night Olive Baptist Church League - 4 Person Mixed Teams

  • Begins: Thursday, September 8, 2022
  • Start Time: 6:00 PM
  • League Secretary: Buddy King
  • Contact: 850-384-6400

Friday Night On To Las Vegas League - 4 Person Mixed Teams

  • Start Time: 6:00 PM
  • League Secretary: Anthony Prather
  • Contact: 850-478-9522

Saturday Morning DeLuna Youth League - 3 Person Teams (Ages 6 - 20)

  • Ages 11 & Under: "Rugrats"
  • Ages 12-17: "Super Bowlers"
  • Organizational Meeting & Fun Bowl: 10:00 AM, Saturday, September 17, 2022
  • Bowling Begins: Saturday, September 24, 2022
  • Start Time: 9:50 AM
  • League Secretary: Al Crockett
  • Contact: 850-356-5968

Saturday Night Slingers - 4 Person Mixed Teams

  • Begins: Saturday, September 10, 2022
  • Start Time: 6:30 PM
  • League Secretary: Linda Roark
  • Contact: 850-572-3107 or lcr5612@att.net